beaconsmind Suite

85% of business have data available that they cannot use. With our software, the beaconsmind Suite, you will have a clear view of all your relevant data and can utilize it on-demand along with our Suite’s marketing features – to ensure that digitalization becomes successful.

Our core task in digitalization is to track, merge and make available data from different sources. The analytics features of the beaconsmind Suite make it possible for the first time to view data from offline and online sources in real-time.

Our Suite connects all relevant CRM, BI, POS, eCommerce and cash systems at Point-of-Sale. This allows us to join data from different offline and online sources in one place. This is what digitalization means for us.

In the past, customer data generated offline in retails stores (Point-of-Sale) could often times not be linked with online eCommerce data. This is now possible. We gather and consolidate offline POS data in our Suite using iBeacon Technology.

Track your customers’ revenues, purchased items and basket values in our Suite. Favorite products, visit times, recurring visits and much more data is available for immediate use.

Keep an eye on the revenues generated in your stores. In customized dashboard reporting we display the metrics and KPIs that matter to you and your business.

Centralized Data Tracking
Our Suite connects all relevant CRM, BI, POS, eCommerce and cash systems at Point-of-Sale. This allows us to join data from different offline and online sources in one place. This is what digitalization means for us.

Motivate customers to visit your store by sending out push notifications using our push notification campaign management. Reach your customers locally or nation-wide – just a few clicks away via the beaconsmind Push Notification Generator tool.

Create personalized push notifications based on your customers’ purchase histories and personal preferences. Reward your customers for visits and purchases with attractive offers that they appreciate and which enhance in turn your customers’ shopping experience.

How long do customers visit your stores? How often do they pass by your store front and return to make a purchase? We track this important data in our Suite for on-demand use using iBeacon Technology.

We believe to be successful in digitalization when we achieve to monetize data on-demand via our campaign and push notification management.

Create campaigns and push notifications based on your customers’ user and shopping behavior. Offers, invitations, price-offs, vouchers and other promotions which lead to customer loyalty and sales can be easily created and sent out efficiently via the beaconsmind Suite.

beaconsmind key functions
Track your earnings, purchased items and basket values ​​in our suite. Favourite products, dwell times, returners and much more is available for immediate use.
Dashboard Campaign Management  Message Tracking Employee Tracking Store revenue Analysis Customer behavior Beacon hardware Management

Dashboard

Campaign Management 

Message Tracking

Employee Tracking

Store revenue Analysis

Customer behavior

Beacon hardware Management

beaconsmind Suite

85% aller Unternehmen verfügen über Daten, die sie nicht nutzen können. Mit unserer Software der beaconsmind Suite haben Sie alle Ihre Daten im Blick und können diese mit unseren Marketing-Funktionen on-demand nutzbar machen – damit die Digitalisierung gelingt.

Daten verschiedener Quellen zu erfassen, zusammenzuführen und nutzbar zu machen ist für uns Kernaufgabe der Digitalisierung. Mit den Analyse-Funktionen der beaconsmind Suite wird es erstmals möglich Offline- und Online-Datenquellen in Echtzeit einzusehen.

Unsere Suite verfügt über Schnittstellen zu allen relevanten CRM-, BI-, POS-, eCommerce-, und Kassensystemen. Damit ist eine zentrale Datenerfassung möglich, die Offline- und Online-Datenquellen berücksichtigt. Der Inbegriff der Digitalisierung.

Konnten Daten von Kunden aus dem stationären Geschäft (Point-of-Sale) bisher nicht on-demand mit Daten aus dem eCommerce verbunden und verglichen werden, wird dies jetzt möglich. In unserer Suite erfassen wir offline POS-Daten mit Einsatz der iBeacon-Technologie und führen diese zusammen.

Verfolgen Sie die Umsätze, gekaufte Artikel und Warenkorbwerte Ihrer Kunden innerhalb der Suite. Lieblingsprodukte, Einkaufszeiten, Wiederbesuche und viele Andere Daten lassen sich direkt nutzen.

Behalten Sie die Umsätze Ihrer Stores im Blick. Mit angepassten Reporting-Dashboards und individuellen Reporting-Vorlagen, welche die für Sie wichtigen KPI´s und Metriken beinhalten.

Zentralisiertes Daten-Tracking
Unsere Suite verbindet alle relevanten CRM-, BI-, POS-, eCommerce- und Cash-Systeme am Point-of-Sale. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Daten aus verschiedenen Offline- und Online-Quellen an einem Ort zu verbinden. Das ist es, was Digitalisierung für uns bedeutet.

Motivieren Sie Kunden Ihren Store zu besuchen, in dem Sie über das Push Nachrichten Kampagnen Management Push Nachrichten erstellen. Sprechen Sie Ihre Kunden lokal oder überregional an – mit wenigen Klicks.

Basierend auf dem Einkaufsverhalten Ihrer Kunden erstellen Sie über die Suite personalisierte Push Nachrichten. Belohnen Sie Ihre Kunden für Einkäufe und Besuche Ihrer Stores mit attraktiven Angeboten, die gewünscht sind und das Einkaufsverhalten verbessern.

Wie lange hält sich ein Kunde in Ihrem Geschäft auf? Wie oft kommt er zurück oder wie oft geht er an Ihrem Geschäft vorbei? Mit Einsatz der iBeacon-Technologie erfassen wir diese Daten und führen diese zur on-demand Nutzung in der beaconsmind Suite auf.

Daten on-demand monetarisiebar zu machen über unser Kampagnen- und Pushnachrichten-Management verstehen wir als Kür im Rahmen der Digitalisierung.

Erstellen Sie Kampagnen und Push Nachrichten basierend auf dem Nutzer- und Kaufverhalten Ihrer Kunden. Angebote, Einladungen, Preisnachlässe, Gutscheine oder andere Werbemassnahmen, die zu Kundenbindung und Abverkauf führen, lassen sich effizient über die beaconsmind Suite erstellen und versenden.

beaconsmind Schlüsselfunktionen
Verfolgen Sie Ihre Einnahmen, erworbene Artikel und Warenkorbwerte in unserer Suite. Lieblings-Produkte, Besuchszeiten, wiederkehrende Besuche und vieles mehr stehen zur sofortigen Nutzung zur Verfügung.
Dashboard Kampagnen-verwaltung  Nachrichten-auswertung Mitarbeiter-auswertung Ladenumsatz-analyse Kunden-verhalten Beacon- Hardware-Verwaltung

Dashboard

Kampagnen-verwaltung 

Nachrichten-auswertung

Mitarbeiter-auswertung

Ladenumsatz-analyse

Kunden-verhalten

Beacon- Hardware-Verwaltung